CM Games powraca z nowym projektem


Witajcie.
Przez długi czas nic nie pisałem ani nic nie tworzyłem, ale od jakiegoś czasu pracuje nad nowym projektem.
Wstępna nazwa to Battle Town, a gra będzie dwuwymiarową strzelaniną z widokiem od góry.
Rozgrywka i pewne rozwiązania przypominają legendarne Battle City na platformę NES, jednak  nowe pomysły i ciekawe funkcje   które wprowadzam znacząco zmienią oraz urozmaicą rozgrywkę.
Więcej informacji i screenów z gry wkrótce.

 

  1. Thanks for the good writeup. It in truth was once a leisure account it.
    Glance complicated to more introduced agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we keep in touch?

  2. Hi, everything is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing
    facts, that’s truly fine, keep up writing.

  3. My family members always say that I am killing
    my time here at web, however I know I am
    getting know-how daily by reading thes nice content.

  4. On the other hand, the manufacturers of such shooting games are in continuous
    research of the new generations. As the name signifies,
    shooting games is focused on shooting using weapons and the complete devastation as
    well. With the rise of tablets and smartphones that are compatible with these types of games,
    bubble shooting is now another good way to have
    fun anywhere.

  5. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

  6. Hi! This is kind off off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to seet up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I’m thinking about making my own bbut I’m not sure where
    to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions?

    Cheers

  7. Great information. Lucky me Icame acroses yohr website by chance (stumbleupon).
    I’ve saved as a favorite for later!

  8. You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really one
    thing which I feel I might by no means understand. It seems too complicated and very
    vast for me. I am looking ahead in your subsequent put up, I’ll try to get
    the hang of it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Skomentuj

